Our Local Councillors

Our councillors usually attend LFCA meetings. To contact them:

Town Councillor, Stephen Ferguson



Town Councillor, Caroline Gregson


Town Councillor, Ben Pitt


Town Councillor, Rob Simonis


District Councillor, David Wells

Email: davidjwells@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01480 211629
Address: 14 Dixy Close, St Neots, PE19 6BA

District Councillor, Nik Johnson

Email: nikmagpiejohnson@btinternet.com 
Tel: 07957 210183

Cambridgeshire County Councillor, Julie Wisson

Tel:  07725 791459
Address: 83 High Street Abbotsley Cambs PE19 6UE

Our MP – Jonathan Djanogly

Email: jonathan.djanogly.mp@parliament.uk
Phone (Constituency): 01480 437840
Address: Jonathan Djanogly MP, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA